Longwood Fire Company


2024 Board of Directors

President Brad Bowman Jr
Vice President Mike Syska
Secretary Tyler Bowman
Delegate Gabe Pepper
Delegate Bob Hammaker
Delegate Dylan Blackburn
Delegate Ron Mazik
Fire Chief A.J. McCarthy



Fire Chief A.J. McCarthy
Deputy Fire Chief Mike Wells
Assistant EMS Chief Matt Eick

Community Relations &

Special Projects Director

Gabby Vielhauer
Business Manager Vacant



Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Longwood Fire Company
1001 E. Baltimore Pike
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 610-388-6880
E-mail: info@longwoodfireco.com
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)